Bedford Women's Club

Dedicated to friends, friendship and community

September 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
1p Bridge
Bridge
Mon, August 27, 2018 1PM - 4PM
28
9:30a Bridge
Bridge
Tue, August 28, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
29
9:30a Bridge
Bridge
Wed, August 29, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
30
1p Mah Jongg - Military
Mah Jongg - Military
Thu, August 30, 2018 1PM - 4PM
31
1p Mah Jongg - National
Mah Jongg - National
Fri, August 31, 2018 1PM - 4PM
1pBridge
Bridge
Mon, September 3, 2018 1PM - 4PM
9:30aBridge
Bridge
Tue, September 4, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
1pRummikub
Rummikub
Tue, September 4, 2018 1PM - 3PM
Location: Carlyle Place
9:30aBridge
Bridge
Wed, September 5, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
1pMah Jongg - Military
Mah Jongg - Military
Thu, September 6, 2018 1PM - 4PM
1pMah Jongg - National
Mah Jongg - National
Fri, September 7, 2018 1PM - 4PM
1pBridge
Bridge
Mon, September 10, 2018 1PM - 4PM
9:30aBridge
Bridge
Tue, September 11, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
9:30aBridge
Bridge
Wed, September 12, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
1pMah Jongg - Military
Mah Jongg - Military
Thu, September 13, 2018 1PM - 4PM
1pMah Jongg - National
Mah Jongg - National
Fri, September 14, 2018 1PM - 4PM
1pBridge
Bridge
Mon, September 17, 2018 1PM - 4PM
9:30aBridge
Bridge
Tue, September 18, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
9:30aBridge
Bridge
Wed, September 19, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
1pMah Jongg - Military
Mah Jongg - Military
Thu, September 20, 2018 1PM - 4PM
1pMah Jongg - National
Mah Jongg - National
Fri, September 21, 2018 1PM - 4PM
1pBridge
Bridge
Mon, September 24, 2018 1PM - 4PM
9:30aBridge
Bridge
Tue, September 25, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
9:30aBridge
Bridge
Wed, September 26, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
1pMah Jongg - Military
Mah Jongg - Military
Thu, September 27, 2018 1PM - 4PM
1pMah Jongg - National
Mah Jongg - National
Fri, September 28, 2018 1PM - 4PM
1
1pBridge
Bridge
Mon, October 1, 2018 1PM - 4PM
2
9:30aBridge
Bridge
Tue, October 2, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
1pRummikub
Rummikub
Tue, October 2, 2018 1PM - 3PM
Location: Carlyle Place
3
9:30aBridge
Bridge
Wed, October 3, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
4
1pMah Jongg - Military
Mah Jongg - Military
Thu, October 4, 2018 1PM - 4PM
5
1pMah Jongg - National
Mah Jongg - National
Fri, October 5, 2018 1PM - 4PM
6

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.