Bedford Women's Club

Dedicated to friends, friendship and community

July 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1pBridge
Bridge
Mon, July 2, 2018 1PM - 4PM
9:30aBridge
Bridge
Tue, July 3, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
1pRummikub
Rummikub
Tue, July 3, 2018 1PM - 3PM
Location: Carlyle Place
6:30pMah Jongg
Mah Jongg
Tue, July 3, 2018 6:30PM - 9:30PM
9:30aBridge
Bridge
Wed, July 4, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
1pMah Jongg - Military
Mah Jongg - Military
Thu, July 5, 2018 1PM - 4PM
1pMah Jongg - National
Mah Jongg - National
Fri, July 6, 2018 1PM - 4PM
1pBridge
Bridge
Mon, July 9, 2018 1PM - 4PM
9:30aBridge
Bridge
Tue, July 10, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
9:30aBridge
Bridge
Wed, July 11, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
1pMah Jongg - Military
Mah Jongg - Military
Thu, July 12, 2018 1PM - 4PM
1pMah Jongg - National
Mah Jongg - National
Fri, July 13, 2018 1PM - 4PM
9aMag
Mag
Mon, July 16, 2018 9AM - 10AM
1pBridge
Bridge
Mon, July 16, 2018 1PM - 4PM
9:30aBridge
Bridge
Tue, July 17, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
9:30aBridge
Bridge
Wed, July 18, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
1pMah Jongg - Military
Mah Jongg - Military
Thu, July 19, 2018 1PM - 4PM
1pMah Jongg - National
Mah Jongg - National
Fri, July 20, 2018 1PM - 4PM
1pBridge
Bridge
Mon, July 23, 2018 1PM - 4PM
9:30aBridge
Bridge
Tue, July 24, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
9:30aBridge
Bridge
Wed, July 25, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
1pMah Jongg - Military
Mah Jongg - Military
Thu, July 26, 2018 1PM - 4PM
1pMah Jongg - National
Mah Jongg - National
Fri, July 27, 2018 1PM - 4PM
1pBridge
Bridge
Mon, July 30, 2018 1PM - 4PM
9:30aBridge
Bridge
Tue, July 31, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
1
9:30aBridge
Bridge
Wed, August 1, 2018 9:30AM - 12PM
2
1pMah Jongg - Military
Mah Jongg - Military
Thu, August 2, 2018 1PM - 4PM
3
1pMah Jongg - National
Mah Jongg - National
Fri, August 3, 2018 1PM - 4PM
4

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.